Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Thursday, 10 July 2014
7.00 pm,
TBC
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Andrew Hagger (Tel: 0208 31 49446)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Confirmation of Chair and Vice-Chair	1 - 2
2.	Minutes of the meeting held on 12 March 2014	3 - 10
3.	Declarations of interest	11 - 14
4.	Select Committee work programme	15 - 48
5.	Planning Obligations - Supplementary Planning Document	
6.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 10 July 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)
Councillor James-J Walsh (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Bill Brown
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Mark Ingleby
Councillor Stella Jeffrey
Councillor Helen Klier
Councillor Paul Upex